Khatron Ke Khiladi 11: Vishal Aditya Singh First Contestant To Be EVICTED From The Present?

Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 contestants are having a blast in Cape City (South Africa) and the images are doing the speaking. These celebs have flooded their social media feed with their pictures and movies from the seashore metropolis the place they’re taking pictures for the Rohit Shetty-hosted actuality present.

The present is all set to air its new season from July this yr. At the moment, 12 in style TV celebrities are in Cape City, South Africa taking pictures for the stunt-based actuality present.

In the meantime right here’s an replace which could break hearts of TV actor Vishal Aditya Singh’s followers! In response to studies, Vishal is the primary contestant who received evicted from the present.

In a report printed in Spotboye, the actor ended up within the backside three together with Bigg Boss 14 fame Nikki Tamboli and Jhansi Ki Rani actress Anushka Sen proper after the primary stunt. Sadly, he misplaced to Nikki and Anushka and have become the primary participant to be eradicated from the stunt actuality present.

That is certainly surprising and heart-breaking for Vishal followers as he was thought-about to be one of many strongest contestants this season.

However now he’s ousted from the stunt-based actuality present, Earlier Vishal  who is a well-liked TV face has known as KKK his first actuality present. In a dialog with Spotboye  the actor mentioned: “The reality shows I did before never had my individual participation. In Nach Baliye we were Jodi and then in Bigg Boss 13 also it turned out the same. But thankfully this show doesn’t need any drama so hopefully, things will not be the same. For me, this is my first reality show individually where the audience will get to know who Vishal Aditya Singh is. I will be transparent with them completely”.

This season on Khatron Ke Khiladi listing includes-  Divyanka Tripathi, Nikki Tamboli, Abhinav Shukla, Arjun Bijlani, Rahul Vaidya, Anushka Sen, Sana Makbul, Saurabh Raaj Jain, Shweta Tiwari, Aastha Gill, Varun Sood and Mahekk Chahal.

Supply hyperlink

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *