LIVE Kerala Lottery End result Right now:

Kerala Lottery Outcomes Right now, 13 August 2021:Nirmal NR-237 lottery outcomes. First prize winner to get 80 Lakh as successful prize cash.

Kerala State Lottery Division will announceNirmal NR-237outcome at 3 pm right now. The members can examine their outcomes on the official web site – keralalotteryresults.web

The winner of the Kerala state lottery  ‘Nirmal NR-237 will get an award of Rs 80 Lakh. The second prize winner will obtain Rs 10 lakh and the third prize winner will get Rs 1 Lakh. The fourth, fifth, sixth and seventh winner will obtain Rs 5,000, Rs 1,000, Rs 500 and Rs 100. The comfort prize is ready at Rs 8,000. 

About Kerala Lottery :-

Kerala had arrange India’s first lottery division in 1967. The division launched its first lottery ticket on November 1 that 12 months. The ticket valued at Re 1 carried first prize cash of Rs 50,000. The primary draw passed off on January 26, 1968.

The division rolls out seven weekly lotteries now- Pratheeksha, Dhanasree, Win-Win, Akshaya, Bhagyanidhi, Karunya and Pournami lotteries and in addition rolls out six bumper lotteries now and again. Greater than three Taluk Lottery Workplaces are functioning — one every at Punalur in Kollam District, Kattappana in Idukki District, and Thamarassery in Kozhikode District, as per the Directorate of Kerala State Lotteries, Authorities of Kerala.The state authorities conducts particular attracts on large festivals like Onam, Christmas, Vishu and Dussehra.

Find out how to examine the Nirmal NR-237’ outcome?

The outcomes will likely be introduced on this web page. Hold refreshing this web page for updates.

  • Go to the official web site of Kerala Lotteries, at
  • Click on on the ‘Outcomes’ hyperlink on the homepage of the portal
  • Then click on on the lottery outcomes hyperlink
  • Examine utilizing the lottery quantity to see the outcomes.

For all info on outcomes, upcoming lotteries: Kerala Lottery End result

Disclaimer: All outcomes and knowledge are as per

Supply hyperlink

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *