IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians Climb Up After KKR Win – Examine IPL 14 Factors Desk, Orange Cap & Purple Cap Leaders

Tremendous bowling spells from Rahul Chahar and Krunal Pandya powered five-time Indian Premier League (IPL) winners Mumbai Indians to a outstanding 10-run win in opposition to Kolkata Knight Riders on Tuesday. Kolkata wanted 31 runs to win within the final 5 overs with six wickets remaining, however Mumbai bowlers snatched the victory from their jaws. 

Whereas Rahul took 4 wickets for 27 runs in his 4 overs, Krunal took one wicket after freely giving simply 13 runs from 4 overs. MI speedster Trent Boult additionally bowled brilliantly within the final over and took two wickets. He conceded 27 runs in his 4 overs.

WATCH | Hardik Pandya’s Animated Response To Suryakumar Yadav’s Monstrous Six Goes Viral

KKR’s Andre Russell bagged 5 wickets to limit Mumbai Indians to 152 of their allotted 20 overs. KKR may handle 142 runs for seven wickets in 20 overs. After this gorgeous win over Kolkata, Mumbai Indians jumped to second place within the IPL 2021 Factors desk.

IPL 2021 Factors Desk: After 5 video games in IPL 2021, Delhi Capitals stay on high spot within the IPL factors desk with 2 factors and +0.779 internet run-rate. Mumbai Indians are second with one defeat and one win. Chennai Tremendous Kings are on the backside after defeat of their first match.

IPL 2021 Orange Cap: Kolkata Knight Riders’ Nitish Rana at the moment holds the IPL 14 Orange Cap with 137 runs from 2 matches. Rajasthan Royals captain Sanju Samson is second within the Orange Cap checklist with 119 runs. Punjab Kings’ flamboyant skipper KL Rahul stands at third spot. In fourth place is Mumbai Indians’ Suryakumar of and Shikhar Dhawan of Delhi Capitals is at fifth place.

1. Nitish Rana (KKR) – 137 runs from 2 matches 
2. Sanju Samson (RR) – 119 runs from 1 match
3. KL Rahul (PBKS) – 91 runs from 1 match 
4. Suryakumar Yadav (MI) – 87 runs from 2 matches 
5. Shikhar Dhawan (DC) – 85 runs from 1 match  

IPL 2021 Purple Cap: Kolkata Knight Riders’ Andre Russell at the moment holds the IPL 14 Purple Cap with 6 wickets. Royal Challengers Bangalore’s Harshal Patel with 5 wickets is in second place. Mumbai Indians’ star speedster Rahur Chahar (4 wickets) is at quantity three. KKR’s costliest purchase Pat Cummins is at quantity 4 and younger sensational bowler Chetan Sakariya of Rajasthan Royals at quantity 5.

1. Andre Russell (KKR) – 6 wickets from 2 matches 
2. Harshal Patel (RCB) – 5 wickets from 1 match
3. Rahul Chahar (MI) – 4 wickets from 2 matches 
4. Pat Cummins (KKR) – 3 wickets from 2 matches 
5. Chetan Sakariya (RR) – 3 wickets from 1 match

Supply hyperlink

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *