Who’s the ‘king’ of T20? | Wah Cricket

<p>Who’s the king of T20? Watch the present Wah Cricket to know extra. Listed here are the match particulars of at present:</p>
<p>Rajasthan Royals: Jos Buttler (wicket-keeper, abroad), Manan Vohra, Ben Stokes (abroad), Sanju Samson (captain), Riyan Parag, Shivam Dube, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris (abroad), Shreyas Gopal, Chetan Sakariya, Mustafizur Rahman (abroad).<br /><br />Punjab Kings: KL Rahul (captain &amp; wicket-keeper), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle (abroad), Nicholas Pooran (abroad), Deepak Hooda, Shahrukh Khan, Jhye Richardson (abroad), M Ashwin, Riley Meredith (abroad), Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh.</p>

Supply hyperlink

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *